Johnson Westra Broker Whittaker & Newitt, P.C.
Call us now 630-665-9600
Celebrating over 35 years of service.

Kevin Nelson

Kevin NelsonKevin is a long time resident of DuPage County, having graduated from Wheaton Academy High School. He obtained his undergraduate degree with honors from Hope College in Holland, Michigan, majoring in Political Science. Among his most memorable college experiences was the semester spent working as a White House intern in Washington DC. Additionally, Kevin played on the Hope College hockey team all 4 years, eventually becoming the captain and president of the team.

He attended law school at Regent University School of Law in Virginia Beach. During his time in law school, Kevin was an active member of the Phi Alpha Delta legal fraternity. This organization focused on providing both legal and community services to the citizens in the surrounding area.

Kevin joined the firm in 2012 and focuses his work on civil litigation, criminal/traffic matters, estate planning, and family law. As a member of the Illinois State Bar Association and the DuPage County Bar Association, he is an active member in his local legal community. Kevin also volunteers his time providing pro bono assistance for Administer Justice, a Christian legal assistance program available in DuPage and Kane Counties.

Share This Page:
Johnson Westra Broker Whittaker & Newitt, P.C.

2 Office Locations to Serve You

Phone: 630-665-9600

Johnson, Westra, Broecker, Whittaker & Newitt, P.C. is located in Carol Stream, St. Charles and Chicago, IL and serves clients in and around Wood Dale, Glen Ellyn, Lisle, Addison, Lombard, Warrenville, Downers Grove, Aurora, Villa Park, Oak Brook, Naperville, Westmont, Hinsdale, Woodridge, Clarendon Hills, Elmhurst, Darien, Eola, Lemont, Stone Park, Franklin Park, Mooseheart, North Aurora, Melrose Park, Streamwood, Robbins, Romeoville, Schiller Park, Bartlett, River Grove, Plainfield, Elmwood Park, Bolingbrook, Elk Grove Village, Batavia, Rolling Meadows, Boone County, Cook County, De Kalb County, Du Page County, Grundy County, Kane County, Kankakee County, Kendall County, Lake County, Lee County, Mchenry County, Ogle County and Will County.

Designed and Powered by NextClient

© 2013 - 2018 Johnson, Westra, Broecker, Whittaker & Newitt, P.C. All rights reserved.
Custom WebShop™ law firm website design by

Quick Contact Form - Tab
Captcha Image